Filament datasheet figures side by side
What each manufacturer's datasheet publishes, copied as printed. A figure only compares with another when the standard and the way the bars were printed match, so both sit on every row. n/p means the sheet does not publish it; we never fill the gap from another source.
PETG
| Product | Tensile, flatMPa | Across layersMPa | Elongation% | ModulusMPa | HDT 0.45 MPa°C | HDT 1.8 MPa°C | Vicat°C | Glass transition°C | Densityg/cm³ | Standard and test bars |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| PrusamentPETG | 47 ± 2 (yield) | n/p | n/p | 1,500 ± 100 | 68 | 68 | n/p | n/p | 1.27 | ISO 527-1Original Prusa i3 MK3, 250 °C, 100 percent infill |
| PolymakerPolyLite PETG | 50.8 ± 0.9 | 42.8 ± 2.8 | 8.4 ± 1.7 | 2,117 ± 68 | 78 | 75 | 84 | 81 | 1.25 | ISO 527, GB/T 1040240 °C, bed 80 °C, fan off, 100 percent infill |
| Bambu LabPETG Basic | 51 ± 1 | 35 ± 6 | 9.5 ± 0.7 | 2,780 ± 65 | 71 | 68 | 69 | 69 | 1.25 | ISO 527, GB/T 1040X1-Carbon, 255 °C, 150 mm/s, 100 percent infill |
| eSunPETG | 34.77 | 28.65 | 5.15 | n/p | 64 (GB/T 1634) | n/p | n/p | n/p | 1.27 | GB/T 1040Bambu Lab P1S, 260 °C, fan 100 percent, 100 percent infill |
| OverturePETG | 31.9 ± 1.1 | n/p | 6.8 ± 0.9 | 1,472 ± 270 | n/p | n/p | 84 | n/p | 1.24 | ASTM D638 (type IV bar)240 °C, 45 mm/s, 100 percent infill |
| SunluPETG | 48 ± 10 | n/p | 11 ± 5 | n/p | 70 ± 5 | n/p | n/p | 79.4 | 1.27 | ISO 527-2not clearly stated |
| ExtrudrPETG | 51 (yield; 61 MPa strength) | n/p | 28 (nominal) | 3,100 | n/p | n/p | 78 (Vicat A) | n/p | 1.29 | ISO 527not stated |
| FiberlogyEasy PETG | 51 | n/p | 29 | 2,800 | n/p | n/p | 78 (listed as softening temperature) | n/p | 1.29 | not listednot stated; figures from a retailer listing of the sheet |
Sources, the sheet version for each brand and the reasons some columns cannot be compared are inthe full comparison. As data: CSV,JSON, free to use with a credit (Nozzle4, https://nozzle4.com/data/, CC BY 4.0). More materials follow as we read their sheets.